Board Of Directors

Linea Michael

Horace Mann

Andrea Sponsler

Rutledge Youth Foundation

Sarah Tapscott

Vice President
Member at Large

Rebecca Kellenberger

Kirk Considine

Express Employment Professionals

Deann French

Member at Large
Boys & Girls Club
of Central IL

Tami Ireland

Member at Large
Memorial Health System


Office Hours

901 South Spring Street, Suite B
Springfield, Illinois 62704
M, T, Th, F: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Serving the Illinois counties of Christian, Logan, Macoupin, Mason, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Sangamon and Scott.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2021 Community Child Care Connection